Moral Alignment Test - Check Your Ethical Perspective

The Moral Alignment Test is designed to evaluate how moral you are. Inspired by the nine alignments from the game "Dungeons & Dragons," this test will help determine which of the nine moral types best describes you. Which alignment do you fall under?

Available Languages
locale - en Flag
locale - ja Flag

What is the Moral Alignment Test?

The Moral Alignment Test is a diagnostic tool designed to evaluate an individual's ethical and moral tendencies. This test is based on the alignment system from the popular tabletop RPG 'Dungeons & Dragons,' categorizing people into one of nine distinct moral alignments. It helps you understand how you perceive morality and make ethical decisions. The alignment system is divided into three main axes: Good vs. Evil, Law vs. Chaos, and Neutrality. These axes combine to form the following nine alignments.

The Nine Alignments

  • Lawful Good: Values laws and rules, prioritizing helping others.
  • Neutral Good: Focuses on doing good without being bound by rules and order.
  • Chaotic Good: Prioritizes freedom and individual rights, performing good deeds outside the established order.
  • Lawful Neutral: Respects rules and order, acting within them without a strong preference for good or evil.
  • True Neutral: Takes a neutral stance towards good, evil, order, and chaos, emphasizing balance.
  • Chaotic Neutral: Pursues complete freedom without particular regard for good, evil, order, or chaos.
  • Lawful Evil: Uses rules and order to pursue personal gain.
  • Neutral Evil: Prioritizes personal gain by any means without being bound by specific rules or order.
  • Chaotic Evil: Pursues complete freedom, indifferent to others' suffering or destruction.

The test results will reveal your ethical thinking and behavioral tendencies, helping you gain self-understanding. Take this test to explore your moral alignment.

All Tests (37)

Available Languages
locale - en Flag
locale - ja Flag